Lynne Vasiliadis

A native of Fairfax, VA, Lynne has a background in classical ballet and a black belt in Tae Kwon Do. She was first introduced to yoga in the mid-90’s to help alleviate back issues.

In 2013, she began classes at Beloved Yoga and fell in love with the challenge and grace of the asana practice, the vibration of mantra, and the silence and stillness of meditation. Wanting to deepen her knowledge, she completed her 200-hour YTT certification under the mentorship of Maryam
Ovissi. Lynne discovered that yoga is a journey within. It is the practice of living more fully in the present moment and returning again and again to the breath and the wisdom of the heart.

Lynne’s classes are a graceful flow of breath and movement. She focuses on alignment, offers customizations, and creates space for students to discover their own inner teacher.

When not on her mat, Lynne enjoys the outdoors, spending time with her family, and reading. She is deeply grateful to all of her teachers for their wisdom and guidance, to her family and friends for their support, and most especially, to her loving husband for encouraging her to pursue her
passion.

Lynne's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - July 10, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 7/10/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - July 15, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 7/15/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Sunday - July 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 7/17/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - July 22, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 7/22/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Sunday - July 24, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 7/24/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - July 29, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 7/29/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Sunday - July 31, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 7/31/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - August 05, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 8/5/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Sunday - August 07, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 8/7/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - August 12, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 8/12/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Sunday - August 14, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 8/14/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 8/19/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Sunday - August 21, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa
Sunday 8/21/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED