Larry Uman

As a counselor and marriage and family counselor , Larry is thrilled by the ways Yoga helps raise your mood and calm the mind. He has completed his 200 and 500 hour teacher training program at Beloved Yoga and also studied extensively with Amy Weintraub on how how to use Yoga to transform the mind, gain energy and relax the body. He enjoys having all levels of students in his classes and helping them have a practice that is a moving meditation, challenging and invigorating. He especially enjoys helping those who are new to yoga.  Larry Uman is a certified RYT 500 with Yoga Alliance.

Larry's Upcoming Classes

Tuesday - January 31, 2023 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 1/31/2023
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - February 07, 2023 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 2/7/2023
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - February 14, 2023 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 2/14/2023
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - February 21, 2023 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 2/21/2023
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!
Tuesday - February 28, 2023 / EST
Karma Meditation
Tuesday 2/28/2023
9:00 am - 9:30 am

Larry Uman
Reston

FREE CLASS!

Book a Private Session

Request Details

Contact Information

Available Hours

  • Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
    9:00 am - 9:00 am