Anna Bryan

Anna Bryan has been teaching yoga at Beloved Yoga for close to a decade.  Anna has spent the latter half of that decade leading yin to help others balance their energy polarities to find deep peace and lightness.

Anna's Upcoming Classes

Sunday - July 03, 2022 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 7/3/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Anna Bryan
Reston

CANCELLED
Cancelled
Friday - July 08, 2022 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Friday 7/8/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Anna Bryan(sub for Emily S)
Reston
Sunday - July 10, 2022 / EST
Yin & Nidra
Sunday 7/10/2022
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Anna Bryan
Reston
Friday - July 15, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Friday 7/15/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Anna Bryan
Reston
Friday - July 22, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Friday 7/22/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Anna Bryan
Reston
Friday - July 29, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Friday 7/29/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Anna Bryan
Reston
Friday - August 05, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Friday 8/5/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Anna Bryan
Reston
Friday - August 12, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Friday 8/12/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Anna Bryan
Reston
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Yin Yoga
Friday 8/19/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Anna Bryan
Reston