Sound Flow

Sound Flow: Create equanimity within body, mind and spirit through the practice of Hatha Yoga, followed by an extended sound journey. This unique class offers students the experience to create ease and peace through movement along with the deeply relaxed space facilitated by the healing frequencies of Alchemy Crystal Singing Bowls. The sound of these harmonic vibrations stimulates the alpha and theta brain waves associated with deep meditative states that are highly conducive to healing, allowing for optimal health.

Upcoming Classes


Tuesday - October 04, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 10/4/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston
Tuesday - October 11, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 10/11/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston
Tuesday - October 18, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 10/18/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston
Tuesday - October 25, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 10/25/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston
Tuesday - November 01, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 11/1/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston
Tuesday - November 08, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 11/8/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston
Tuesday - November 15, 2022 / EST
Sound Flow
Tuesday 11/15/2022
7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Dante Baker
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190