Restorative Yoga

Restorative Yoga encourages deep relaxation, allowing the body and mind to restore and rejuvenate. It cultivates calm and increases well-being, helping the body rest, heal, and restore balance. Appropriate for all levels, this yoga style is practiced at a slow pace holding poses for longer periods using props like yoga blocks, blankets, and bolsters to enhance the relaxing and effortless experience.

Restorative Yoga is a practice that emphasizes the meditative aspect of yoga—the union of body, mind, and breath. Relaxing music is played throughout the class.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - November 30, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 11/30/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Wednesday - December 07, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 12/7/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Wednesday - December 14, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 12/14/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Wednesday - December 21, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 12/21/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
Wednesday - December 28, 2022 / EST
Restorative Yoga
Wednesday 12/28/2022
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Alyson Maclatchy
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190