Midday Flow

Midday Flow is designed to re-energize your day. There will be a mindfulness practice, a gentle warm-up, and then an energizing flow to help illuminate the rest of your day. We welcome any level of yoga practitioner.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - October 06, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 10/6/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
Friday - October 07, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Friday 10/7/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Carmen Sanchez
Reston
Thursday - October 13, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 10/13/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
Friday - October 14, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Friday 10/14/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Carmen Sanchez
Reston
Thursday - October 20, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 10/20/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
Friday - October 21, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Friday 10/21/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Carmen Sanchez
Reston
Thursday - October 27, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 10/27/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
Friday - October 28, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Friday 10/28/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Carmen Sanchez
Reston
Thursday - November 03, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 11/3/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
Friday - November 04, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Friday 11/4/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Carmen Sanchez
Reston
Thursday - November 10, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 11/10/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
Friday - November 11, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Friday 11/11/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Carmen Sanchez
Reston
Thursday - November 17, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Thursday 11/17/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Christina Unger
Reston
Friday - November 18, 2022 / EST
Midday Flow
Friday 11/18/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Carmen Sanchez
Reston
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190