Hatha Flow

Hatha Flow is a class with traditional Hatha poses linked together in a flow with the breath, and is open to all levels of practice. Alignment and breath will be emphasized to cultivate a deeper relationship with the mind-body connection.

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - August 17, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 8/17/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 8/19/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Eleanor Ware(sub for Lynne V)
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Saturday - August 20, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 8/20/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - August 22, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 8/22/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 8/22/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Tuesday - August 23, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 8/23/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - August 24, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 8/24/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - August 26, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 8/26/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Eleanor Ware(sub for Lynne V)
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Saturday - August 27, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 8/27/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - August 29, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 8/29/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 8/29/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Tuesday - August 30, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 8/30/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - August 31, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 8/31/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - September 02, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 9/2/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Saturday - September 03, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 9/3/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - September 05, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 9/5/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 9/5/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston
Tuesday - September 06, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 9/6/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - September 07, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 9/7/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Susan Muir
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - September 09, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 9/9/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Saturday - September 10, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 9/10/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - September 12, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 9/12/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 9/12/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston
Tuesday - September 13, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 9/13/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - September 14, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 9/14/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Susan Muir
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - September 16, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 9/16/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Saturday - September 17, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 9/17/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - September 19, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 9/19/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 9/19/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston
Tuesday - September 20, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 9/20/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - September 21, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 9/21/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Susan Muir
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - September 23, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 9/23/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Saturday - September 24, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 9/24/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Joelle Van Over
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - September 26, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 9/26/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 9/26/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston
Tuesday - September 27, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 9/27/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - September 28, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 9/28/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Susan Muir
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - September 30, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Friday 9/30/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Lynne Vasiliadis
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Saturday - October 01, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Saturday 10/1/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Jamilee Wagenseil
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Monday - October 03, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Monday 10/3/2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Maryam Ovissi
Reston
Hatha Flow
Monday 10/3/2022
4:30 pm - 5:45 pm

Doug Keller
Reston
Tuesday - October 04, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Tuesday 10/4/2022
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Doug Keller
Reston
Wednesday - October 05, 2022 / EST
Hatha Flow
Wednesday 10/5/2022
9:30 am - 10:45 am

Susan Muir
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190