Gentle Yoga

Each class integrates the 7 movements of the spine to increase synovial fluid thereby lubricating the joints. This thoughtful, slow practice incorporates standing postures, balancing postures, seated, supine, and deep relaxation to bring the nervous system to homeostasis. Whether you are healing from an injury or looking for a slow and safe practice, options will be offered to customize and personalize the practice to support your health and well-being. No experience is needed. Everyone is welcome.

Upcoming Classes


Monday - January 30, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 1/30/2023
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Tuesday - January 31, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 1/31/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Joelle Van Over
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - February 02, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 2/2/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Friday - February 03, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Friday 2/3/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Lorena Sabogal
Reston
Monday - February 06, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 2/6/2023
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Tuesday - February 07, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 2/7/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Joelle Van Over
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - February 09, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 2/9/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Eleanor Ware
Reston
Friday - February 10, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Friday 2/10/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Ileana Gonzalez
Reston
Monday - February 13, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 2/13/2023
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Tuesday - February 14, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 2/14/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Joelle Van Over
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - February 16, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 2/16/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Friday - February 17, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Friday 2/17/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Lorena Sabogal
Reston
Monday - February 20, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 2/20/2023
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Tuesday - February 21, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 2/21/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Joelle Van Over
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - February 23, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Thursday 2/23/2023
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Stephanie Baird
Reston
Friday - February 24, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Friday 2/24/2023
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Ileana Gonzalez
Reston
Monday - February 27, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Monday 2/27/2023
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Jill Stock
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Tuesday - February 28, 2023 / EST
Gentle Yoga
Tuesday 2/28/2023
10:00 am - 11:15 am

Joelle Van Over
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190