Chair/Mat

Chair/Mat class employs the use of a chair to support the foundation. With a greater sense of stability, students can further develop balance, toning and range of motion. This is a wonderful class for seniors, students recovering from injury, and anyone who would like to explore using the chair as a prop to deepen their practice.

Upcoming Classes


Friday - July 08, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 7/8/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - July 15, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 7/15/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - July 22, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 7/22/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - July 29, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 7/29/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - August 05, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 8/5/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - August 12, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 8/12/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Friday - August 19, 2022 / EST
Chair/Mat
Friday 8/19/2022
1:30 pm - 2:45 pm

Lisa Hviding
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190