Bolly X

BollyX is a Bollywood-inspired dance-fitness program that combines dynamic choreography with current music from around the world. The 50-minute cardio workout cycles between higher and lower-intensity dance sequences to get you moving, sweating, and smiling. At the very core of a BollyX workout is the inspiration it draws from the music and dance of Bollywood, the film industry of India.

Upcoming Classes


Thursday - July 07, 2022 / EST
Bolly X
Thursday 7/7/2022
11:00 am - 11:45 am

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - July 14, 2022 / EST
Bolly X
Thursday 7/14/2022
11:00 am - 11:45 am

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - July 21, 2022 / EST
Bolly X
Thursday 7/21/2022
11:00 am - 11:45 am

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - July 28, 2022 / EST
Bolly X
Thursday 7/28/2022
11:00 am - 11:45 am

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - August 04, 2022 / EST
Bolly X
Thursday 8/4/2022
11:00 am - 11:45 am

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - August 11, 2022 / EST
Bolly X
Thursday 8/11/2022
11:00 am - 11:45 am

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
Thursday - August 18, 2022 / EST
Bolly X
Thursday 8/18/2022
11:00 am - 11:45 am

Monika Chaturvedi
Reston

VACCINE REQUIRED
11109 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston, VA 20190